Hello World!

First posts are about as awkward as a blind date or interview, so this time around I’ll be brief. I’m starting this blog to share crazy thoughts, stories and experiences. Expect organized chaos. I won’t be preachy, pretentious or try to woo you with my overly smart writing.

I’m just a bit of a sassafras, with sincerity and some life experiences in which I’ve met amazing people, crossed paths with some evil souls, and own the occasional bad luck… all of which tend to create some pretty unique topics to share.

Check out my About section, and ALWAYS feel free to Get in Touch over anything.

I just needed to pop the first blog cherry… so now the fun can begin.

This entry was posted in Coffee Break. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello World!

  1. Rick Flick says:

    Too funny!!

  2. kellie says:

    i loved this!! keep them coming!

Leave a Reply

